Fall 2018 Shottenkirk Scholarship Winners

no thumb
Kayla Mann, WHS Recipient of the Maddi Phillips Memorial Scholarship
Connor Jenkins, River Ridge High School Football
Eve Bussey, Etowah High School, JROTC
Jacob Vande Corput, Etowah High School Band
Tianna Francis, River Ridge High School Cheer

Shottenkirk CDJR awarded five $500 scholarships on Thursday, December 6th at the 5th Annual Senior Bowl hosted by Cherokee High School.


The author tsebring